Chakras Series

Here is a series I created a while ago but added some touches here and there. I use the Chakras to mediate and was lucky enough to be asked to create these for a client.  Having the image to look at can be very helpful.  I am not an expert by any means. I  just created images that I felt incorporated the idea behind each Chakra.  I hope you like and happy mediating.  


Seventh Chakra – Located on the top of your head.

“I am, I understand”

i understand canvas 2015

Sixth Chakra – Third eye – Located in the centre of the forehead

“I know, I think”

I know 2015 canas

Fifth Chakra – Throat- Located in the centre of the throat

“I speak, I express”

I speak canvas 2015 h

Four Chakra- Heart-Located in the centre of your chest.

“I love”

I love canvas 2015

Third Chakra- Solar Plexus- Located in the area above the naval.

“I Do, I Can”

I do 2015 canvas

Second Chakra- Sacral- Located in the lower abdomen.

“I Feel, I want”

%22I feel 2015 canvasH

First Chakra- Root- Located at the base of the spine.

“I Do, I Am”

I am canvas 2015


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s